Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.9
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Niksa Tranfic
    hr

    Review score

    10
    19 December 2017

    Rest your body and soul here.......

    Antonia and Stipe were the great host. Were waiting for me in front of big, new house. All house is amazing in a perfect location. It is really rest for body and soul, especially watching beautiful lake and surrounding area. Apartment is nice, clean, with all equipment you need for living.... I would stay more days next time, with my family, barbecue in garden, with glass of vine, look at sunset..... Thank you onse again...
    Thomas
    nz

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2017

    Perfect stay

    Literally nothing!
    Our best stay in the Balkans so far! Very knowledgable hosts and very caring. Amazing view over the lake!
    Hamid
    ba

    Review score

    10
    26 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denis
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2016

    Great lake view

    Great modern accommodation with a lake view.Very clean, nice friendly staff
    sarina
    ch

    Review score

    10
    18 August 2016

    Fantastic

    Stipe and his family are super friendly and well organised. We have stayed in the one bed room apartment and it was very clean, comfortable and quiet. If you have a wish - they will help you that it come true! We will come back soon :)
    Maja
    si

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2016

    In eurovision style: 12 points go to Apartments Jezero from Slovenia

    Excellent and very spacious apartment, comfortable beds, equipped with everything what you need and even more, romantic view over Busko Blato lake, vicinity of Eco Selo Grabovica (perfect for kids with large playground, mini zoo, riding ponies,...). Very nice owner who always responds quickly to any query and can accomodate all your needs
    Said
    om

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2016

    The best place to be in Grabovica

    internet was slow
    Everything was above our expectation. Very clean, comfortable, nice space with a garden and very friendly owner.
    Karen Andy & Sophie
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    13 July 2016

    Amazing property to rent

    We can honestly say there was nothing we did not like at all about this property.
    We totally fell in love with this property and do wish that we booked extra nights. It was outstanding and the owners could not do enough for us. I highly recommended this property. We travelled about Bosnia and it was so lovely to return to something very peaceful. We will be booking again. We really felt the owners had put a lot of hard work into making it as comfortable for their guests. The views are beautiful
    Ilija
    hr

    Review score

    10
    5 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sulaiman
    om

    Review score

    9.6
    27 October 2017

    great owners

    the village has no facility...such as restaurant,shops
    Owners Quite village nice weather nice view to lake
    Christopher
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    6 August 2016

    Good value; peaceful setting

    The refrigerator buzzed intermittently throughout the night, but could barely be heard through the closed bedroom door. Lack of real facilities with which to prepare a meal, with only a couple restaurant options in the immediate (15-minute) radius.
    Very quiet, beautiful country setting just of the main drive between Sarajevo and Split with great views of the lake and mountains. We were given the guest suite off of the main house's garage. Decent-sized bedroom, bathroom, and dining/sitting room. There is a full sized refrigerator and dishes available in the "kitchenette" (sink and microwave). Wi-Fi fast and reliable. Invited for drinks with property owner on arrival, and coffee in the morning before departing. Like staying with an old family friend!
    VMaxSlo
    si

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2016

    Friendly owner. Prepare great breakfast and welcome drink

    Friendly Clean and very comfortable. Free Wi-Fi