This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.9
Value
9.6
Reviews
    Niksa Tranfic
    hr
    10
    19 December 2017
    Rest your body and soul here.......
    Antonia and Stipe were the great host. Were waiting for me in front of big, new house. All house is amazing in a perfect location. It is really rest for body and soul, especially watching beautiful lake and surrounding area. Apartment is nice, clean, with all equipment you need for living.... I would stay more days next time, with my family, barbecue in garden, with glass of vine, look at sunset..... Thank you onse again...
    Thomas
    nz
    10
    30 July 2017
    Perfect stay
    Literally nothing!
    Our best stay in the Balkans so far! Very knowledgable hosts and very caring. Amazing view over the lake!
    Hamid
    ba
    10
    26 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denis
    gb
    10
    8 September 2016
    Great lake view
    Great modern accommodation with a lake view.Very clean, nice friendly staff
    sarina
    ch
    10
    18 August 2016
    Fantastic
    Stipe and his family are super friendly and well organised. We have stayed in the one bed room apartment and it was very clean, comfortable and quiet. If you have a wish - they will help you that it come true! We will come back soon :)
    Maja
    si
    10
    8 August 2016
    In eurovision style: 12 points go to Apartments Jezero from Slovenia
    Excellent and very spacious apartment, comfortable beds, equipped with everything what you need and even more, romantic view over Busko Blato lake, vicinity of Eco Selo Grabovica (perfect for kids with large playground, mini zoo, riding ponies,...). Very nice owner who always responds quickly to any query and can accomodate all your needs
    Said
    om
    10
    29 July 2016
    The best place to be in Grabovica
    internet was slow
    Everything was above our expectation. Very clean, comfortable, nice space with a garden and very friendly owner.
    Karen Andy & Sophie
    gb
    9.6
    13 July 2016
    Amazing property to rent
    We can honestly say there was nothing we did not like at all about this property.
    We totally fell in love with this property and do wish that we booked extra nights. It was outstanding and the owners could not do enough for us. I highly recommended this property. We travelled about Bosnia and it was so lovely to return to something very peaceful. We will be booking again. We really felt the owners had put a lot of hard work into making it as comfortable for their guests. The views are beautiful
    Ilija
    hr
    10
    5 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dave_and_Jane
    cz
    10
    9 April 2016
    Great accomodation with very kind and helpfull owner speaking good english. We were fully satisfied with this apartment. Clean, calm place. Good bathroom, sleeproom and kitchencorner too. Very good and safe parking. Place is nice. At Buško jezero is nice beach, very near of apartment. There is a restaurant and supermarket near too. Lovely coast of Buško jezero, and beautiful sunsets! Good point for trips to Blidinje jezero, Mostar, Neretva Canyon, even to Croatia coast. You can try some adventure track on the near mountains, or walk on coast of jezero meet only sheeps and goats ;) Nice and calm place. Nice people. Nice country.
    McSpendy
    cx
    10
    28 February 2016
    Paradise on earth!
    Brand new, beautiful apartment in a private house just above lake with spectacular landscape!
Close